Games

Animal Crossing’s Build-A-Bear Collection Launches Today – Here Are The Details You Need

After being initially teased last month, the Animal Crossing Build-A-Bear collection is about to become a reality. The new line of products now has a final release date, and that date is today.

The collection will be going live, and will therefore finally be fully revealed, at 10am CST (so that’s 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST / 5pm CEST). If you think you’re going to be super keen on buying something from the range, though, you’ll want to make sure to get yourself on Build-A-Bear’s site a little early.

Just before that time, the site will host a ‘waiting room’ where fans can be the first in line to grab the products before they sell out. This room will become available on the site half an hour before the collection’s release time at 9:30am CST:

We’ll keep an eye out for the range going live and will update this article should any further important information arise as a result. In the meantime, make sure to keep those links handy for when the waiting room opens and let us know if you’re excited to check out the range with a comment below.

Show More

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button